Contact Us

Moody Kiddell & Partners can help you with your asset finance and insurance needs. Contact us on 1300 000 657 or contact one of our team directly.

Principals

Phone: 02 9439 6699 Fax: 02 9439 4411
Terry Moody 0418 226 377 tmoody@mkpgroup.com.au
David Kiddell 0418 226 378 dkiddell@mkpgroup.com.au
Alex Moody 0408 244 442 amoody@mkpgroup.com.au

Asset Finance – Sydney

Phone: 02 9439 6699 Fax: 02 9439 4411
Jonathan Lucas State Manager - NSW/ACT 0421 673 228 jlucas@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6911
Rob Gibbeson Senior Manager 0419 464 544 rgibbeson@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6923
Ian O'Meara Senior Manager 0402 107 714 iomeara@mkpgroup.com.au
Sam Carruthers Senior Associate 0447 924 525 scarruthers@mkpgroup.com.au 02 9439 6699
Luke Baker Senior Manager 0410 531 913 lbaker@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6906
Angus Baldwin Analyst 0406 380 754 abaldwin@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6933
Gareth Powell Senior Manager 0439 423 987 gpowell@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6928
Jake Marlow Analyst 0447 220 358 jmarlow@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6922
Dillon Ceravolo Graduate Analyst 0416 019 786 dceravolo@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6905
Jordan Wilson Manager 0419 436 344 jwilson@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6925
Jacob Dries Analyst 0437 180 989 jdries@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6986
Jack Kiddell Senior Manager 0449 250 193 jkiddell@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6910
Phil Day Senior Associate 0403 070 045 pday@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6975
Charlie Freeman Analyst 0419 200 005 cfreeman@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6919
Adrian Chen Senior Manager 0417 200 002 achen@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6921
Jake Anderson Associate 0450 682 708 janderson@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6924
Michael Lancaster Senior Manager 0419 226 379 mlancaster@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6978
Chris Bentley Analyst 0423 417 566 cbentley@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6907

Asset Finance – Brisbane

Phone: 07 3212 7000 Fax: 07 3364 0999
David Unwin State Manager - QLD/NT 0449 250 192 dunwin@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7001
Sam Houselander Senior Manager 0410 624 972 shouselander@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7002
Stephen Clark Senior Associate 0438 225 522 sclark@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7004
Mitchell Carr Manager 0403 070 044 mcarr@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7005
Benjamin Feldman Associate 0449 250 191 bfeldman@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7004
Edward Yabsley Analyst 0428 553 051 eyabsley@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7011
Benjamin Ellerston Analyst 0428 695 841 bellerston@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7010
Jackson Atto Graduate Analyst 0406 380 755 jatto@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7000
Declan Nowland Graduate Analyst dnowland@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7000

Asset Finance – Melbourne

Phone: 03 8567 3555 Fax: 03 8567 3599
James Cottle Senior Manager 0408 689 962 jcottle@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3555
Jack Nightingale Associate 0409 662 427 jnightingale@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3555
Dejan Bratic Senior Manager 0438 200 248 dbratic@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3555
Luke Treveil Senior Associate 0409 472 965 ltreveil@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3555
Rhys Reardon Analyst 0418 693 314 rreardon@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3555
Kristina Alexopoulos Analyst 0429 174 561 kalexopoulos@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3555
Matthew Hince Analyst 0419 757 669 mhince@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3555

Asset Finance – Perth

Phone: 08 9473 6699 Fax: 08 9473 6600
Scott Harding State Manager - WA 0431 055 530 sharding@mkpgroup.com.au 08 9473 6603
Jared Percival Senior Associate 0407 200 039 jpercival@mkpgroup.com.au 08 9473 6602

General Insurance Services

Phone: 02 9439 6699 Fax: 02 8436 6951
Jake Andrews General Manager 0423 022 088 jandrews@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6977
Nalini Reddy General Manager 0406 384 212 nreddy@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6902
Mark Thirgood National Claims Manager 0402 107 690 mthirgood@mkpfinance.com.au 02 8436 6930
Charles Clark Senior Account Manager 0429 865 019 clark@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6908
Edward McCarthy Account Executive 0439 115 237 emccarthy@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7006
Graham Don Paul Account Executive 0413 276 487 gdonpaul@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3502
Joseph Meissner Account Executive 0428 420 461 jmeissner@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6914
Luke Vumbaca Analyst 0411 692 080 lvumbaca@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6904
Anh Le Assistant Account Executive 0428 433 312 ale@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6927
Anjali Chokshi Operations Officer achokshi@mkpgroup.com.au

Business Development & Marketing

Phone: 02 9439 6699 Fax:
Mary-Ann Long Marketing Manager 0459 852 612 mlong@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6976
Nick Miller Business Development Manager 0429 794 871 nmiller@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6917

Administration

Phone: (02) 9439 6699 Fax: (02) 9439 4411
Email Phone
Settlements settlements@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6929