Contact Us

Moody Kiddell & Partners can help you with your asset finance and insurance needs. Contact us on 1300 000 657 or contact one of our team directly.

Principals

Phone: 02 9439 6699 Fax: 02 9439 4411
Terry Moody 0418 226 377 tmoody@mkpgroup.com.au
David Kiddell 0418 226 378 dkiddell@mkpgroup.com.au
Alex Moody 0408 244 442 amoody@mkpgroup.com.au
Jack Kiddell 0449 250 193 jkiddell@mkpgroup.com.au

Asset Finance – Sydney

Phone: 02 9439 6699 Fax: 02 9439 4411
Jonathan Lucas State Manager - NSW/ACT 0421 673 228 jlucas@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6911
Angus Baldwin Analyst 0406 380 754 abaldwin@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6933
Charlie Freeman Analyst 0419 200 005 cfreeman@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6919
Gareth Powell Senior Manager 0439 423 987 gpowell@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6928
Ian O'Meara Senior Manager 0402 107 714 iomeara@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6985
Jacob Dries Associate 0437 180 989 jdries@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6986
Jake Anderson Senior Associate 0450 682 708 janderson@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6924
Jake Marlow Associate 0447 220 358 jmarlow@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6922
Jordan Wilson Manager 0419 436 344 jwilson@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6925
Luke Baker Senior Manager 0410 531 913 lbaker@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6906
Michael Lancaster Senior Manager 0419 226 379 mlancaster@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6978
Phil Day Manager 0403 070 045 pday@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6975
Rob Gibbeson Senior Manager 0419 464 544 rgibbeson@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6923
Sam Carruthers Senior Associate 0447 924 525 scarruthers@mkpgroup.com.au 02 9439 6699

Asset Finance – Brisbane

Phone: 07 3212 7000 Fax: 07 3364 0999
David Unwin State Manager - QLD/NT 0449 250 192 dunwin@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7001
Edward Yabsley Associate 0428 553 051 eyabsley@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7011
Jackson Atto Analyst 0406 380 755 jatto@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7000
Mitchell Carr Manager 0403 070 044 mcarr@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7005
Sam Houselander Senior Manager 0410 624 972 shouselander@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7002
Stephen Clark Manager 0438 225 522 sclark@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7004

Asset Finance – Melbourne

Phone: 03 8567 3555 Fax: 03 8567 3599
Dejan Bratic Senior Manager 0438 200 248 dbratic@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3555
James Cottle Senior Manager 0408 689 962 jcottle@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3555
Luke Treveil Senior Associate 0409 472 965 ltreveil@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3555
Kristina Alexopoulos Associate 0429 174 561 kalexopoulos@mkpgroup.com.au 03 8567 3555

Asset Finance – Perth

Phone: 08 9473 6699 Fax: 08 9473 6600
Jared Percival Manager 0407 200 039 jpercival@mkpgroup.com.au 08 9473 6602

General Insurance Services

Phone: 02 9439 6699 Fax: 02 8436 6951
Anjali Chokshi Operations Manager & Compliance Officer 0428 419 505 achokshi@mkpgroup.com.au 02 9439 6980
Aimee Coe Account Executive 0428 433 312 acoe@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7009
Benjamin Merida Operations Officer 0428 419 537 bmerida@mkpgroup.com.au 02 9439 6699
Edward McCarthy Account Executive 0439 115 237 emccarthy@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7006
Mark Cameron Senior Account Manager 0429 865 019 mcameron@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6908
Mark Thirgood National Claims Manager 0402 107 690 mthirgood@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6930
Simi Kakwani Graduate Analyst 0423 022 088 skakwani@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6926
Summer Alexander Operations Officer 0431 225 233 salexander@mkpgroup.com.au 1300 657 467
Rhylee Spasojevic SME Analyst 0439 915 920 rspasojevic@mkpgroup.com.au 07 3212 7015

Marketing

Phone: 02 9439 6699 Fax:
Mary-Ann Long Marketing Manager 0459 852 612 mlong@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6976

Administration

Phone: (02) 9439 6699 Fax: (02) 9439 4411
Email Phone
Settlements settlements@mkpgroup.com.au 02 8436 6929